Contact Us

Theater Address 160 Nassau St, Princeton, NJ 08542
Mailing Address 174 Nassau St, Box 211, Princeton, NJ 08542
Administrative Office 91 East Court Street, Doylestown, PA 18901
Hotline 609-279-1999

Executive Director John David Toner
jtoner@renewtheaters.org
Co-Director Christopher R. Collier
ccollier@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x114
Director of Development Jim Sanders
jsanders@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x117
Administrative Director Kristi Romspert
kromspert@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x110
Membership Coordinator Lauren Nonini
lnonini@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x115
Assistant Membership Coordinator Mary Bingler
mbingler@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x118
Assistant Membership Coordinator Kate Gross
kgross@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x124
Events & Rentals Coordinator Samantha Snyman
ssnyman@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x116
Business Sponsorship Coordinator Danielle Flowers
dflowers@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x112
Administrative Programming Coordinator Shannon Quinty
squinty@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x119
Chief Digital Officer KC Biedlingmaier
kc@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x131
Associate Programmer Michael Kamison
mkamison@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x130
Marketing Assistant Ben Skamla
bskamla@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x129
Director of Operations Jesse Crooks
Facilities Administrator Marissa Lesnick
mlesnick@renewtheaters.org

General Manager Jon Dumoff
Head Manager Kyle Stenger
Manager Adam Parker
Manager Betsy Kowal
Manager David Vargas